Mario Massi
Back To The Blues

Mario Massi and Norman D together again,Great voacls and great guitar playing are what you get here, 9 new original tunes plus , Willie Dixons ,Lil Red Rooster,,

1: Back To The Blues -- Sofakat
2: By By Baby
3: Empty Room
4: Born To Sing The Blues
5: I'll Be Gone
6: St. Louie Blue
7: OLD CAR -- Sofakat
8: Lovin You Is Killin Me -- Sofakat
9: All Wrong for me
10: Lil Red Rooster
Powered by Broadjam Hosting